OS Cover Image

OS Cover Image

Wednesday, 24 April 2013

Metal Gear Solid: The Legacy Collection Announced

Snake. Snake...SNAAAKKEEE!!!!
Konami Games have today announced the development of Metal Gear Solid: The Legacy Collection for release later this year. Set for retail exclusively on the PlayStation 3 hardware, this new collection of every MGS title so far will provide a rather stunning catch-up tool for those series newcomers who want to play the entire franchise so far before Metal Gear Solid 5 arrives in 2014. Here's the full list of titles included in the package:

  • Metal Gear Solid (1998)
  • Metal Gear Solid: VR Missions (1999)
  • Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons Of Liberty (2001)
  • Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake-Eater (2004)
  • Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns Of The Patriots (2008)
  • Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker (2010)
Metal Gear Solid: The Legacy Collection will ship for PlayStation 3 on June 14th.

No comments:

Post a Comment